Thumb thumb pin
#802
Accounting
Economics
English
German
Italian
Latin

About Me
My specialist subjects are German and Latin. I also teach Mathematics, Accounting, Economics and Italian.

As a tutor my goal is to make sure that my students fully understand the subject matter and essentially learn how to apply their knowledge independently and with confidence. I am super passionate about teaching and the best thing is to see how my students improve over time. I am still in contact with some of my former students, who are now studying at university. It s great to see how all the hard work and extra time boosted their confidence and motivated them to set new ambitious goals.

January 2011-December 2011, Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design, MA in Applied Imagination in the Creative Industries (formerly MA Design Studies)
September 2006 - January 2011, Free University of Bolzano, BSc Economics and Management (trilingual degree, English, German, Italian)
1993-2006, Rudolf Steiner School Munich-Daglfing, ABITUR, German (A), Latin (B+), Fine Art (A)

Recent Tuition
Whilst studying I was working for Pegasus Institute in Bolzano giving private tuitions for students mainly in German, Latin and Mathematics. The students I gave lessons to were between 9-17 years old.
I have tutored a wide range of students, including medieval Latin.

Hobbies and Interests
I am a freelance editor for art and design magazines as well as a translator for legal and business documents.

No Reviews

Tips: Please remember to include what subject was taught, to what level and any results that were achieved

Simply Learning Tuition
+44 (0) 20 735 01981
Contact agency
From £60/hr